Red comercial

Zona Nombre Email Teléfono
ANDALUCÍA Delegación
  • Andalucía Oriental (Cádiz, Córdoba, Sevilla, Huelva)
Jesús Ternero
Pablo Asián
jternero@vmc.es
sevilla@tesrepresentaciones.es
(+34) 629 654 158
(+34) 609 905 396
ARAGÓN Óscar Estopiñán oestopi@oestopi.es (+34) 659 450 837
ASTURIAS / CANTABRIA José Ramón Díaz García jrgarcia@vmc.es (+34) 600 924 885
BALEARES Antonio Ferragut aferragut@vmc.es (+34) 662 075 977
CANARIAS Javier Bastida canarias@vmc.es (+34) 696 432 469
CASTILLA-LA MANCHA Jaime Puig jpuig@vmc.es (+34) 637 799 789
CASTILLA-LEÓN Rubén Vidal rvidal@retein.es (+34) 983 344 488
CATALUNYA Delegación Josep Maria Alonso
Rafael Ruiz
jmalonso@vmc.es
rruiz@vmc.es
(+34) 664 606 903
(+34) 687 982 004
EXTREMADURA Salvador Quirante extremadura@vmc.es (+34) 629 405 689
GALICIA Delegación
  • Galicia Sur (Pontevedra, Ourense)
Marcos Merelas
Fernando Aymerich
mmerelas@vmc.es
galicia@vmc.es
(+34) 610 857 239
(+34) 687 493 256
MADRID / ZONA CENTRO Delegación Jaime Puig
Jesús Alonso
jpuig@vmc.es
jalonso@vmc.es
(+34) 637 799 789
(+34) 680 546 945
MURCIA / ALBACETE Juan Antonio Ruiz Manzano comercial@ruizmanzano.es (+34) 629 801 233
PAIS VASCO / NAVARRA / LA RIOJA Delegación Juan José González jjgonzalez@vmc.es (+34) 664 610 996
PORTUGAL Eduardo Miranda emiranda@vmc.es (+351) 967 013 950
VALENCIA Delegación David Camprubí dcamprubi@vmc.es (+34) 637 549 363