Red comercial

Zona Nombre Email Teléfono
ANDALUCÍA Jesús Ternero jternero@vmc.es (+34) 629 654 158
ANDALUCÍA ORIENTAL (Sevilla) Pablo Asián sevilla@tesrepresentaciones.es (+34) 609 905 396
ARAGÓN Óscar Estopiñán oestopi@oestopi.es (+34) 659 450 837
ASTURIAS / CANTABRIA José Ramón Díaz García jrgarcia@vmc.es (+34) 600 924 885
BALEARES Antonio Ferragut aferragut@vmc.es (+34) 662 075 977
CANARIAS Javier Bastida canarias@vmc.es (+34) 696 432 469
CASTILLA-LEÓN Rubén Vidal rvidal@retein.es (+34) 983 344 488
CATALUNYA Josep Maria Alonso jmalonso@vmc.es (+34) 664 606 903
CATALUNYA Rafael Ruiz rruiz@vmc.es (+34) 687 982 004
EXTREMADURA Salvador Quirante extremadura@vmc.es (+34) 629 405 689
GALICIA Fernando Aymerich galicia@vmc.es (+34) 687 493 256
MADRID / ZONA CENTRO (Aparellaje Baja Tensión) Jesús Alonso jalonso@vmc.es (+34) 680 546 945
MADRID / ZONA CENTRO (Automatización Industrial) Jaime Puig jpuig@vmc.es (+34) 637 799 789
MURCIA / ALBACETE Juan Antonio Ruiz Manzano comercial@ruizmanzano.es (+34) 629 801 233
PAIS VASCO / NAVARRA Juan José González jjgonzalez@vmc.es (+34) 664 610 996
PORTUGAL Eduardo Miranda emiranda@vmc.es (+351) 967 013 950
VALENCIA / CUENCA David Camprubí dcamprubi@vmc.es (+34) 637 549 363